Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Marie Karen Anderson Marie Karen AndersonAssistant ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 65 46marie@dtu.dk
Stanislav Borysov Stanislav BorysovAssistant ProfessorDTU Management Engineeringstabo@dtu.dk
Andrea Vanesa Papu Carrone Andrea Vanesa Papu CarronePhD studentDTU Management Engineeringavpa@dtu.dk
Fabrizio Cerreto Fabrizio CerretoResearch AssistantDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 65 48facer@dtu.dk
Linda Christensen Linda ChristensenEmeritusDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 65 25lich@dtu.dk
Aliasghar Mehdizadeh Dastjerdi Aliasghar Mehdizadeh DastjerdiPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringmeghdad@dtu.dk
Morten Eltved Morten EltvedPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringmorel@dtu.dk
David Gudbergsson David GudbergssonResearch AssistantDTU Management Engineeringdagu@dtu.dk
Caroline Hartoft-Nielsen Caroline Hartoft-NielsenProject CoordinatorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 65 53cahn@dtu.dk
Jesper Bláfoss Ingvardson Jesper Bláfoss IngvardsonResearch AssistantDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 65 52jbin@dtu.dk
Inigo Reiriz Irulegui Inigo Reiriz IruleguiResearch AssistantDTU Management Engineeringreiriz@dtu.dk
Kira Hyldekær Janstrup Kira Hyldekær JanstrupPostdocDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 65 26kija@dtu.dk
Anders Fjendbo Jensen Anders Fjendbo JensenAssistant ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 65 96afjje@dtu.dk
Yu Jiang Yu JiangAssistant ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 15 39yujian@dtu.dk
Stefan Eriksen Mabit Stefan Eriksen MabitAssociate ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 15 10smab@dtu.dk
Stefano Manzo Stefano ManzoAssistant ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 65 33stman@dtu.dk
Ioulia Markou Ioulia MarkouPhD studentDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 15 15markou@dtu.dk
Birgitte Jensen Mårup Birgitte Jensen MårupProject coordinatorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 65 53bimaa@dtu.dk
Otto Anker Nielsen Otto Anker NielsenProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 15 14oani@dtu.dk
Mads Paulsen Mads PaulsenPhD studentDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 65 98madsp@dtu.dk
Susanne Rieneck Pedersen Susanne Rieneck PedersenSection SecretaryDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 15 16surp@dtu.dk
Inon Peled Inon PeledPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringinonpe@dtu.dk
Francisco Camara Pereira Francisco Camara PereiraProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 14 96camara@dtu.dk
Niklas Christoffer Petersen Niklas Christoffer PetersenPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringniklch@dtu.dk
Thomas Kjær Rasmussen Thomas Kjær RasmussenAssistant ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 65 62tkra@dtu.dk